Watch below the highlights of every Ipswich Town fixture this season:

Burton Albion – August 3rd

Sunderland – August 10th

Luton Town (Carabao Cup R1) – August 13th

Peterborough United – August 17th

AFC Wimbledon– August 20th

Bolton Wanderers – August 24th

Shrewsbury Town – August 31st

Spurs U21s – September 3rd

Doncaster Rovers – September 14th

MK Dons – September 17th

Gillingham – September 21st

Tranmere Rovers – September 28th

Fleetwood Town – October 5th

Gillingham – October 8th

Accrington Stanley – October 20th

Rotherham United – October 23rd

Southend United – October 26th

Rochdale – November 5th

Lincoln City – November 9th

Colchester United – November 12th

Blackpool – November 23rd

Wycombe – November 26th

Coventry City – December 1st

Peterborough United – December 4th

Coventry City – December 7th

Coventry City – December 10th

Bristol Rovers – December 14th

Portsmouth – December 21st

Gillingham – December 26th

Lincoln – December 30th

Wycombe – January 1st

Exeter City – January 4th

Accrington Stanley – January 11th

Oxford United – January 14th

Tranmere Rovers – January 18th

Lincoln City – January 25th

Rotherham United – January 28th

Peterborough United – February 1st

Sunderland – February 8th

AFC Wimbledon – February 11th

Burton Albion – February 15th

Oxford United – February 22nd

Blackpool – February 29th

Fleetwood – March 3rd

Coventry – March 7th